Ram Heavy Duty Forum

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Search results

1. D

Premium TPMS option not displaying on the Infosystem/Digital Dash

Thanks! I'm not sure how I missed that? One last question: When I (hopefully) turn on TPMS can I disconnect the cable and scan tool and keep the settings I enabled?
  2. D

Premium TPMS option not displaying on the Infosystem/Digital Dash

I was hoping for a little help. I'm not very tech savvy. I have a '24 ram 3500 on order. I would rather have TPMS instead of TPIS. Can you please verify this is what I need? 1. JSCAN website say to use the 12+8 cable. Can I assume that's correct? 2. Is the top cable in the picture not needed...
  3. D

2024 Order Tracking & Discussion

Is that a new record for fastest order?
  4. D

Compatible aftermarket TPMS sensors?

Thank you. They are Mopar OE sensors, so hopefully they'll work on the new truck.
  5. D

Compatible aftermarket TPMS sensors?

This is an older post, but it's the closest to my question I could find. I have a set of 2020 2500 laramie wheels with TPMS sensors with winter tires. I have a 2024 3500 laramie on order. I know that the 3500's have TPIS. So if I mount my TPMS wheels on the TPIS truck this winter will they work...
  6. D

Thank you! I hope it gets there very fast!
  7. D

So I just thought of another question. I have a set of Ram 2500 wheels with TPMS sensors. Will they work on a 3500 that has TPIS? Does TPIS use different sensors? No sensors? Anybody run into this? Or have any ideas?
  8. D

I don't want to get too excited, but my ETA just went from 10 Jun to 4 Jun!
  9. D

That's an absolute horrible timeline! (not the 3 week part) :eek: But, thanks for the heads up!
  10. D