Ram Heavy Duty Forum

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Search results

1. C

2021 Ram HD Builds and orders - Post and discuss your order here!

I didn’t get to the dealership all that early. Took a few hours for delivery. But she is home. I didn’t get any other pics. She rides smooooooth.
  2. C

Im picking up the replacement truck ordered on 10/16. I never saw the other truck. There was no way I would take a truck with a white interior... Im a demolition contractor and it would take less than 6 months for it to look like crap..
  3. C

Yes, thanks.. Ordered the 2nd truck on 10/16.... They screwed up my first order from 8/22. So I have been waiting since late august for my new truck. While the first one was in D1 status I noticed they ordered it with the frost interior... not the black that I had wanted and signed off on...
  4. C

I got a call today.. Truck is at the dealership, I am picking it up tomorrow. Its been a little bit, but its here!
  5. C

yeah.. finally.. got a text this morning.. my truck is at the Orlando rail yard.. they hope to have it Monday. They are going to call me when it hits the dealership, even before it goes through PDI.
  6. C

I am 519022 and its currently en route to the dealer.
  7. C

My dealer just texted me... My truck is in Montgomery AL. Last Monday it was in Livonia, LA... seems to take forever to get here....
  8. C

CP4 to CP-ISB21S3 (revised CP3) change for 2021 6.7L Diesel Trucks -- Merged Threads

I also saw this on a facebook group im in. Guy posted his 2021 limited and it sure looks like a CP3 in it. I have a 21 coming, and that is huge good news to me!
  9. C