Ram Heavy Duty Forum

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Search results

1. T

Anyone smokin some meats?

Not sure how I missed this thread till now. I wouldn’t say I’m an expert Smoker but I have dabbled a time or two…. Home designed and built. Still have a little more to go on the construction. Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
  2. T

Let's see them Night Edition Packages! :D

Carli Front Springs, “Fox” Carli custom tuned Shocks front and rear. Carli adjustable track bar Carli sway bar No changes to the rear springs. Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
  3. T

Lol, Maybe if I didn’t get a MT tire and lower my tire tire pressure. I’m running 65 PSI in all four tires until I get my AEV snap setup to lower the TPMS PSI, I honestly cannot tell a difference over stock and couldn’t on my ‘17 either. I’m just happy to keep a stock feel with a little lift...
  4. T

Is this gap normal?

Sound go away in 4WD get worse? Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
  5. T

Ride is mostly like stock but the hard Cooper tires are slightly louder. Payload should be close to the same. The lighter weight of the Carli sway bar doesn’t offset the wheels and tires. I don’t expect to be pulled over and weighed given this in not a company truck. I had the same setup...
  6. T

Carli 2.5” Commuter Carli Sway Bar 35x12.5x20 Fuel Siege Wheels Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
  7. T

Owned one week, one blown rear shock just driving highway.

I have everything boxed and ready to ship. Hopefully tomorrow. Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
  8. T

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
  9. T

Ah, that makes sense, assembly part# vs piece part#. I should have caught that…. Good catch! Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
  10. T