Ram Heavy Duty Forum

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Search results

1. montana_wildcat

2023 Power Wagon Updates from Ramtrucks.com

Glad I got a '22. Had the new steering wheel controls in my Gladiator and didn't really like them. The old ones match the ones I've been using for eight years in our Grand Caravan and they are much more intuitive to me. Don't like the digital dash, either. Analog just works well and looks...
  2. montana_wildcat

Headlights on Auto and Uconnect/Dashboard lighting

Been wondering about this, too. If I turn the lights to "on," everything works as it should. However, when on "auto," the time between when the lights come on and when I can adjust instrument panel brightness is annoying. '22 Level 3 Power Wagon (12"), September, 2022 build.
  3. montana_wildcat

Ram Tail Gate Recall

"The problem is traced to one or both tailgate strikers being misaligned, risking the tailgate becoming unlatched and opening. In June 2022, an improved alignment tool was implemented for production. Heavy-duty trucks built after June 1 and light-duty Ram 1500s built after July 10, 2022, are not...
  4. montana_wildcat

Lets see those power wagons

Not quite sure yet, but probably around the same time.
  5. montana_wildcat

I plan on doing Ophir and a couple others this coming summer. Any issues with running a full-size?
  6. montana_wildcat

Phone charger not working

Not so sure about this. I have the cubby and the USB ports are set off to the right. However, I do not have the wireless charger. '22 PW.
  7. montana_wildcat

Long wait for truck