Ram Heavy Duty Forum

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

OfficerDirtySanchez

Profile posts Latest activity Postings About

• I'm new to group and just ordered March 20 2023 and shows scheduled April 6. Appears from reading conversations I give you the info for the spreadsheet or do I add myself. Also, how to access the spreadsheet? Thanks !! Duane
    Reactions: SalMeatballs
    SalMeatballs
    SalMeatballs
    According to the spreadsheet there are 3 of us that shipped yesterday. dmhines joins the two of us.
    On the spread sheet, the engine section on my order was left blank. It was ordered with the Cummins HO, on 10/29. Thanks in advance for the addition of this info to the spread sheet, John
    Just curious on the waiting room spreadsheet, what does the 'pink' fill mean?
    Reactions: gpattikjr
    OfficerDirtySanchez
    OfficerDirtySanchez
    It was originally intended to draw attention to trucks in the build process. But it doesn't seem to be working the way I'd hoped.
    Hi Officer: Here are my updates from today for the 2022 crowdsource tracker:
    Line- 1497

Username- gsjr07@gmail.com

Order Date- 2022-05-19

Sequence #- NG354853

Est. Ship Date- 2023-02-03

Latest Status- KZM – 2023-02-03

One step closer!
    OfficerDirtySanchez
    OfficerDirtySanchez
    Hey @gsjr07 thanks for the updates! I assume the estimated ship date and latest status should be January rather than February? If so- I've got your info updated on the sheet.
    Redfour5
    Redfour5
    I sure hope you got a price guarantee... They have gone up 10K since you ordered yours...
    ODS,

I am KZX. Was delivered to the port on 2 July 2022. Arrived today, 13 July 2022 at Mark Dodge. I am Line 1333 under the alias 903Based. Thank you for your time.....

Attachments

• IMG-5234.jpg
      IMG-5234.jpg